cara menulis lamaran

I was very interested to see your advertisement for Customer Service in the surabayajobfair.wordpress.com (april,22,2009). I have been seeking just such an opportunity as this, and I think my background and your requirements may be a good match.
I am Aulia Hayu Ramadhani and I am 23 years old, having good personality and excellent personal approach fresh graduate at Department of Germany Literature, Surabaya State University (UNESA). And I am very sure able to take challenge at your company.
I have strong motivation to learn something new, strong will and good communication skill. I have good health. I am able to work both an individual and in a team. I believe I could be good asset for your company. I enclose my comprehensive curriculum vitae to give you further information about my background.
I wish you would give my application favorable consideration and I am ready to come for an interview. I look forward to hearing from you.

Yours faithfully,

Aulia Hayu Ramadhani

CV
• Name : AULIA HAYU RAMADHANI
• Nationality : Indonesian
• Religion : Moslem
• Gender : Female
• Marital Status : Single
• Date of Birth : June 14th, 1985
• Place of Birth : Cimahi
• Address : JL. Ksatrian No.8
Surabaya 60242
• Phone : 031-5679392 / 081332587337
• Email : kanjenglia@yahoo.com
• Hobbies : Traveling, Listening music.

• 1991 – 1997 : Elementary School at SDN RA. Fadillah Jakarta
• 1997 – 2000 : Junior High School at SMPN 103 Jakarta
• 2000 – 2003 : Senior High School at SMUN 39 Jakarta
• 2003 – 2008 : Surabaya State University. Departement of Germany Literature. Surabaya (2.70)

About ahzani

mahasiswa ekonomi pembanguan fakultas ekonomi universitas siliwangi 2006 View all posts by ahzani

Leave a Reply

